Skip to Content
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Silver Ainomäe Plays Dvorák

Andrew Litton, conductor
Silver Ainomäe, cello

DVORÁK Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104
RACHMANINOFF Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27

Colorado Symphony Principal Cellist Silver Ainomäe makes his solo Masterworks debut with one of Dvorák’s most significant works, the Cello Concerto in B minor. Led by Colorado Symphony Music Director Andrew Litton, we close out the evening with Rachmaninoff’s Symphony No. 2, one of his most recognizable works.