Skip to Content
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Ben Folds: Master Work with the Colorado Symphony

Christopher Dragon, conductor
Ben Folds, piano

RAVEL Pavane for a Dead Princess
STRAVINSKY Suite from The Firebird (1919)
MILHAUD Le bouef sur le toit, Op.58
BEN FOLDS Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Fresh off a wildly popular evening with the Colorado Symphony at Red Rocks in the summer of 2015, Ben Folds returns to the home of your Colorado Symphony to perform his concerto for piano and orchestra."

Don’t just take our word for it! "Folds sang the praises of the Colorado Symphony Orchestra, putting together a speech in the middle of his performance to remind the audience of the importance of a good orchestra. “There are two kinds of cities in the world – one that has a symphony orchestra, and the other that is crap”... - Westword, Summer 2015 Review of Ben Folds and Ingrid Michaelson with the Colorado Symphony