Skip to Content
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


A Classical Christmas Conducted by Brett Mitchell

Brett Mitchell, conductor
Anna Christy, soprano
Andrew Garland, baritone
Colorado Symphony Chorus, Duain Wolfe, director

A new tradition begins as your Colorado Symphony debuts A Classical Christmas, blending traditional and classical holiday arrangements in an unforgettable performance. Featuring vocal soloists Anna Christy and Andrew Garland, and the Colorado Symphony Chorus, this new program includes holiday-themed music from Handel arranged by Mozart, Holst, Barber, Berlioz, and more. Finzi’s In Terra Pax: Christmas Scene is a magnificent retelling of the nativity story while Bass’ Gloria offers an electrifying conclusion to this holiday kick-off spectacular.

View Repertiore